Giuseppe G. Daquino

European Defence Agency, Belgium

Thomas Körwien

Airbus Defence and Space, Germany

Tore Børvik

NTNU and Norwegian Defence Estates Agency, Norway

Sohel Rana

Sohel Rana

Indian Institute of Technology, India

Evaldo Corat

INPE - National Institute for Space Research, Brazil

Raúl Guichón

Embraer, Portugal

img - Daniel Rittel

Daniel Rittel

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Patricia Verleysen

Ghent University, Belgium


Diana P. Ferreira

University of Minho, Portugal

Gang Sun

University of California, USA

Jose L. Mingote

Former National Armaments Director Representative in the NATO HQ, Spain

Ayse Bedeloglu

Bursa Technical University, Turkey


Fabiana Arduini

University of Rome, Italy

2024© Auxdefense. All rights reserved. Design and development by Pixartidea